Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 12pm — 2pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build a full size Arcade machine with a Raspberry
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details VECTOR Monthly Committee Meeting - July 2019
Host Shawn Christian
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 25
When Thu Jul 25 12am — Mon Jul 29 12am
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details QuakeCon 2019 will commemorate the Doom series’ 25th anniversary as part of the four-day event.
Host Dwight Spencer
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 27 3pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »