Sunday, September 22
When Sun Sep 22 3:30pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 6
When Sun Oct 6 11am — 12pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Laser Committee Meeting
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Oct 6 12pm — 2pm
Where Laser - Thunder
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Help maintain our lasers!
Host Merissa Green
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 14
When Mon Oct 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 15
When Tue Oct 15 4pm — 6pm
Where Laser - Thunder
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Did you take the Laser 101 - Thunder Basics class, but haven't used it yet? This class may be for you!
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 11
When Mon Nov 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »