Friday, April 26
When Fri Apr 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making leather dog collars
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 3
When Fri May 3 7pm — 10pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making leather dog collars
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 5
When Sun May 5 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 5 3:30pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 1
When Sat Jun 1 12pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making leather dog collars
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 9
When Sun Jun 9 12pm — 2:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Drawstring Leather Project Pouch
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 15
When Sat Jun 15 12pm — 2pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making leather dog collars
Host Lara Rosenblith
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 12pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Monk style bag out of leather- Please read Class Description
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »