Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Get checked out on our leather working tools so you can start crafting
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Jun 27 7:30pm — 10pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A beautiful, simple project to introduce many fundamental techniques.
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 12pm — 3pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a Monk style bag out of leather- Please read Class Description
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 1
When Mon Jul 1 6pm — 8:30pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi part class. From line art, to completion, this series will guide you through all the steps for a fully tooled Midori Book cover.
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 5
When Fri Jul 5 12pm — 3pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a working day to prepair for Dye/Color
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 6pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi part class. From line art, to completion, this series will guide you through all the steps for a fully tooled Midori Book cover.
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 12
When Fri Jul 12 12pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is a multi part class. From line art, to completion, this series will guide you through all the steps for a fully tooled Midori Book cover.
Host Shelly Osborne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »