Saturday, May 25
When Sat May 25 5pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 26
When Sun May 26 12pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 6 hour class
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $55.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 29
When Wed May 29 5pm — 6pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details This is self study to prepare for the machine side class given in the DMS machine shop
Host bob karnaugh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed May 29 6pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn machine side about the operational basic of the shop's Bridgeport mill, capabilities and limitations
Host bob karnaugh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 1
When Sat Jun 1 11am — 12:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 1 1pm — 2pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details This is self study to prepare for the machine side class given in the DMS machine shop
Host bob karnaugh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 1 2pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Machine Shop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn machine side about the operational basic of the shop's Bridgeport mill, capabilities and limitations
Host bob karnaugh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 3
When Mon Jun 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
Host Jay Phelps
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 6
When Thu Jun 6 6pm — 7:30pm
Where  North Lobby Classroom (Special Permission Only)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Design your own parts for 3d printing!
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 5pm — 6pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 12pm — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »