Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 4pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Creative Arts Shapeoko 2
Host Jay Phelps
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 27
When Sat Jul 27 12pm — 1pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details regularly scheduled meeting to go over issues
Host Nicolas Silva
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »