Tuesday, July 23
When Tue Jul 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 30
When Tue Jul 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 6
When Tue Aug 6 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 15
When Thu Aug 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new. We will also have a short SIG meeting.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 20
When Tue Aug 20 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Creative Arts Studio
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Join us for Fiberarts work night and social hangout. Bring your personal fiber project, or learn how to use the classroom fiber tools or how to do something new.
Host Linda Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »