Tuesday, August 21
When Tue Aug 21 12pm — 1:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to use the fabulous Polyprinters
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 24
When Fri Aug 24 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 25
When Sat Aug 25 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 31
When Fri Aug 31 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Aug 31 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 7
When Fri Sep 7 6pm — 7:30pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 7 7:30pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 14
When Fri Sep 14 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 14 8pm — 9pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 21
When Fri Sep 21 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 21 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 28
When Fri Sep 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Sep 28 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »