Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 5
When Fri Jul 5 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jul 5 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 3
When Wed Jul 3 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A first time printers guide to making small parts for 3d printing
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jun 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »