Saturday, June 1
When Sat Jun 1 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, May 3
When Fri May 3 8pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A deep dive into the free Meshmixer software by Autodesk with a focus on 3D printing.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri May 3 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview of the free Meshmixer software by Autodesk with a focus on 3D printing.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri May 3 6pm — 7pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview of slicing software used in preparing files for 3D printing, with a focus on Cura.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 30
When Tue Apr 30 7pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details beginning class for 3D vacuum form
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 29
When Mon Apr 29 1pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discover the fun of Form Labs 2 Resin Printing!!!
Host Musashi Sampson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 28
When Sun Apr 28 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to print with NinjaFlex
Host Musashi Sampson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Apr 27 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, April 26
When Fri Apr 26 8pm — 9pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview of the free Meshmixer software by Autodesk with a focus on 3D printing.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 26 7pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A basic overview of slicing software used in preparing files for 3D printing, with a focus on Cura.
Host Luke Andraski
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 26 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Apr 26 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 24
When Wed Apr 24 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 23
When Tue Apr 23 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 22
When Mon Apr 22 8:30pm — 10pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 21
When Sun Apr 21 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to build a multi-part assembly in fusion 360
Host Adnan Chahbandar
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 20
When Sat Apr 20 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »