Friday, June 21
When Fri Jun 21 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jun 21 7pm — 8pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 22
When Sat Jun 22 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 22 1pm — 2pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 22 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, June 24
When Mon Jun 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to become a teacher at the MakerSpace
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jun 24 7:30pm — 9pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Questions about the Space? How do you engage?
Host john a. gorman
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 12pm — 1pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the 3D printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 2pm — 3pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 3pm — 4pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the Rostock Max with Max
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 4pm — 5pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 11am — 12:30pm
Where Science - Chemistry
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Improved process using spray-on nickel paint for a smooth copper finish.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $3.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This is the prerequisite class for using the Resin printers
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 3
When Wed Jul 3 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Simplyfy3D for dummies
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »