Monday, January 25
When Mon Jan 25 6pm — 8pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to hand build a garlic & oil plate from a clay slab
Host Olivia Norine
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, January 31
When Sun Jan 31 2pm — 4:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use forms to make a functional birdhouse.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 3
When Wed Feb 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be making slab built heart shaped plates :)
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 6
When Sat Feb 6 12pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details For beginning hand builders, you will learn to make a tray from a common form.
Host Kristina Kovas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 7
When Sun Feb 7 2pm — 3:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to handbuild a fashionable, functional matchstick striker/holder.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Feb 7 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 18
When Thu Feb 18 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Hand building an item of your choice
Host Monika Troester
Cost $5.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 20
When Sat Feb 20 3pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to design your green pots with multiple layers of underglaze and stroke and coats!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, February 21
When Sun Feb 21 2pm — 3:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to handbuild a fashionable, functional matchstick striker/holder.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 7
When Sun Mar 7 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 4
When Sun Apr 4 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 2
When Sun May 2 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 6
When Sun Jun 6 5pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic clean up
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »