Tuesday, June 25
When Tue Jun 25 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details quick and simple crash course in Pottery
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Jun 25 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Part of Mug Class
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 26
When Wed Jun 26 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, June 27
When Thu Jun 27 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Flex Area
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to glaze your bisque fired ceramic piece.
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Jun 27 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, June 28
When Fri Jun 28 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lean to decorate your pottery with rice paper decal
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Fri Jun 28 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to decorate your bowls and pot by carving intricate design
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 29
When Sat Jun 29 4:30pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Improve your throwing skills and make a juicer!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jun 29 7pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic Coterie: A History of Human Civilization through Ancient Pottery and Modern Cuisine; African
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 30
When Sun Jun 30 10am — 11:30am
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to slip cast a ceramic piece. (Sign up for both parts please)
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will use a variety to technique to make a two piece orchid planter
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to slip cast a ceramic piece. (Sign up for both parts please)
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jun 30 4:30pm — 6pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Two Part Class Learn how to decorate your bowls and pot by carving intricate design
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 1
When Mon Jul 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 2
When Tue Jul 2 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to make, use, and fire macrocrystalline glazes.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 3
When Wed Jul 3 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details quick and simple crash course in Pottery
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jul 3 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details PART 2 We will use a variety to technique to make a two piece orchid planter
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 5
When Fri Jul 5 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Two part class; Learn to throw a sake set off a hump on the pottery wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 6
When Sat Jul 6 10am — 11:30am
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 11:45am — 1:15pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the slab roller and handcraft your own ceramic ornaments!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 6 2:30pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details bring a bisque piece and learn the finer point of glazing
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 7
When Sun Jul 7 11:30am — 1pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use the slab roller and handcraft your own ceramic jewelry pendants and earrings!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 7 1:30pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Two part class; Learn to throw a sake set off a hump on the pottery wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 7 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to slip trails and use your trimming
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 8
When Mon Jul 8 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginners Wheel throwing
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jul 8 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Mon Jul 8 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details throw the perfect dinner on the pottery wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 9
When Tue Jul 9 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to handcraft your own ceramic jewelry beads!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 10
When Wed Jul 10 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details quick and simple crash course in Pottery
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jul 10 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Jul 10 7:30pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details throw the perfect noodle bowl on the pottery wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 11
When Thu Jul 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, July 12
When Fri Jul 12 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Part of Mug Class
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 13
When Sat Jul 13 3pm — 4:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Two Part Class Learn how to decorate your bowls and pot by carving intricate design
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 14
When Sun Jul 14 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lean to decorate your pottery with rice paper decal
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Jul 14 2:30pm — 4pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Two Part Class Learn how to decorate your bowls and pot by carving intricate design
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, July 15
When Mon Jul 15 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to throw on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 17
When Wed Jul 17 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 18
When Thu Jul 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 20
When Sat Jul 20 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, July 21
When Sun Jul 21 2pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 23
When Tue Jul 23 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details How to make, use, and fire macrocrystalline glazes.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 24
When Wed Jul 24 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, July 25
When Thu Jul 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 1
When Thu Aug 1 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 8
When Thu Aug 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 17
When Sat Aug 17 1:30pm — 7pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details DMS committee leadership workshop
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $40.00
More Info and RSVP »