Tuesday, April 23
When Tue Apr 23 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Building Relief and Dimension on Bas Relief Ceramic Tiles
Host Stephanie Sicore
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 24
When Wed Apr 24 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 25
When Thu Apr 25 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 27
When Sat Apr 27 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make a twisted hex cup/mug/planter
Host Lily Gutierrez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 28
When Sun Apr 28 1pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 30
When Tue Apr 30 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn glazing techniques to add color to tile sculptures made in Bas Relief Tile Sculpture 101/102
Host Stephanie Sicore
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 1
When Wed May 1 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 2
When Thu May 2 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, May 6
When Mon May 6 6pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to throw on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 8
When Wed May 8 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 9
When Thu May 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This will be a brief demonstration of throwing techniques, set to coincide with Tour Night. You must practice to actually throw a decent pot. One demo won't be enough.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 11
When Sat May 11 7pm — 11pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramic Coterie: A History of Human Civilization through Ancient Pottery and Modern Cuisine; African
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 15
When Wed May 15 6:15pm — 7:45pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »