Tuesday, August 20
When Tue Aug 20 6:15pm — 8:15pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use sodium silicate to create texture.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 21
When Wed Aug 21 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 22
When Thu Aug 22 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 25
When Sun Aug 25 11am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 27
When Tue Aug 27 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Using slip and colorants to create dendritic patterns on pottery.
Host Christy Cooper
Cost $2.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 28
When Wed Aug 28 6pm — 8pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 29
When Thu Aug 29 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginners Throwing 101 or previous throwing class not required, but highly encouraged!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 29 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 1
When Sun Sep 1 11am — 12:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 4
When Wed Sep 4 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Making Ceramic Fall Decorations
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Sep 4 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 5
When Thu Sep 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 7
When Sat Sep 7 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 9
When Mon Sep 9 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to throw on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 11
When Wed Sep 11 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 12
When Thu Sep 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to glaze your bisque fired ceramic piece.
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Sep 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 26
When Thu Sep 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 3
When Thu Oct 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 9
When Wed Oct 9 4pm — 5:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 9 6:30pm — 8pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 10
When Thu Oct 10 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 24
When Thu Oct 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 31
When Thu Oct 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 7
When Thu Nov 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 14
When Thu Nov 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 21
When Thu Nov 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 28
When Thu Nov 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 5
When Thu Dec 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 12
When Thu Dec 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 26
When Thu Dec 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »