Saturday, January 25
When Sat Jan 25 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, January 29
When Wed Jan 29 5:30pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Second Part of Mug Class - Trimming & Handle Attachment
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, January 23
When Thu Jan 23 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to throw kitchenware that punishes citrus
Host John Dorion
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, January 28
When Tue Jan 28 5pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Gathering to make bowls to donate North Texas Food Bank Empty Bowls event on Feb 27th
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 8
When Sat Feb 8 10am — 12pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 8 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »