Tuesday, February 25
When Tue Feb 25 6:45pm — 8:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Mug throwing and trimming class
Host John Dorion
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, February 27
When Thu Feb 27 6:45pm — 8:45pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come learn to throw with 5+ lbs of clay
Host John Dorion
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, February 28
When Fri Feb 28 7pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets Throw some soap dispensers on the wheel!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 29
When Sat Feb 29 12pm — 1:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Feb 29 1:30pm — 3pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details quick and simple crash course on the Pottery Wheel
Host Liam Luu
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, March 2
When Mon Mar 2 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group practice on the wheel
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 4
When Wed Mar 4 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, March 6
When Fri Mar 6 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Build a mug or a bowl out of clay
Host Jacob Dunning
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 8
When Sun Mar 8 11am — 1pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Mar 8 2pm — 4pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of slip casting and make a small item
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, March 12
When Thu Mar 12 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Get to know your fellow potters
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, March 14
When Sat Mar 14 12pm — 1pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Ceramics orientation
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, March 15
When Sun Mar 15 2pm — 5pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make hand-built decorative wind chimes
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 1
When Wed Apr 1 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 5
When Sun Apr 5 2:01pm — 4:01pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Make hand-built decorative wind chimes
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 6
When Wed May 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 3
When Wed Jun 3 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »