Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginners Throwing 101 or previous throwing class not required, but highly encouraged!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 19
When Sat Oct 19 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 19 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will make a planter with attached saucer, in one piece!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 23
When Wed Oct 23 11am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Group practice on the wheel
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 24
When Thu Oct 24 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, October 25
When Fri Oct 25 8pm — 10pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Social - Potluck. Throwing Hand Building Glazes
Host Johnny BlueJacket
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 27
When Sun Oct 27 1pm — 2:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Required in-person orientation class to get cleared to use the Ceramics space at Dallas Makerspace.
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 31
When Thu Oct 31 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 6
When Wed Nov 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Chair Elections and Monthly Ceramics Committee Meeting
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 7
When Thu Nov 7 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 12
When Tue Nov 12 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to throw on the potter’s wheel
Host Nicole Neeper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 14
When Thu Nov 14 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to trim and add a foot on the potter’s wheel
Host Nicole Neeper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Nov 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 21
When Thu Nov 21 6pm — 7pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze thrown and hand built bisqueware
Host Nicole Neeper
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Nov 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 28
When Thu Nov 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 5
When Thu Dec 5 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 12
When Thu Dec 12 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 19
When Thu Dec 19 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 26
When Thu Dec 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Take a tour of the Ceramics area during Tour Night!
Host Brenda Villafuerte
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »