Tuesday, August 27
When Tue Aug 27 7pm — 10pm
Where Pillar of Solitude
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn to make your own screens for t-shirts, posters, or other screen printed items
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $30.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 3
When Tue Sep 3 7pm — 10pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics of Plastisol ink screen printing on a t-shirt and tote bag.
Host Astrud Aguirre
Cost $15.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 7
When Sat Sep 7 12pm — 7pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Marble your own one-of-a-kind 100% silk scarf or handkerchief! This is an open studio workshop so come at your convenience between 12:00 PM - 7:00 PM!
Host Jeanette Revote
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 8
When Sun Sep 8 12pm — 4pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Marble your own one-of-a-kind 100% silk scarf or handkerchief! This is an open studio workshop so come at your convenience between 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM!
Host Jeanette Revote
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, September 9
When Mon Sep 9 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, October 14
When Mon Oct 14 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 11
When Mon Nov 11 7pm — 9pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Getting Started with Inkscape
Host David Summers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »