Monday, February 24
When Mon Feb 24 6:30pm — 9:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Participants will learn how to create peacock links for making a bracelet.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, February 26
When Wed Feb 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details make a small copper wire basket
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, March 18
When Wed Mar 18 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 8
When Wed Apr 8 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details learn to solder simple band rings using hydroflyx torch
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 13
When Mon Apr 13 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details A class designed to teach participants how to create textured cuff bracelets from copper tubing
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 15
When Wed Apr 15 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Fun and lightweight wire earrings or pendant
Host sue rogers
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, April 27
When Mon Apr 27 6:30pm — 10:30pm
Where Workshop - Jewelry / Small Metals
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details This class will focus on using Kumihimo to create a wire and bead bracelet.
Host Nadira Charaniya
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »