Out of an abundance of caution regarding the COVID-19 epidemic, the Dallas Makerspace closed on March 18 2020 and will remain closed until further notice.

Sunday, April 12
When Sun Apr 12 5pm — 6pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, April 16
When Thu Apr 16 7pm — 8pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 18
When Sat Apr 18 3pm — 4pm
Where Online Class
Details this class will introduce the secrets of Ebay and retail arbitrage
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 21
When Tue Apr 21 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details April Creative Arts Committee Meeting
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, April 25
When Sat Apr 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting & Chair Election
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, April 26
When Sun Apr 26 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, April 28
When Tue Apr 28 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media April Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, April 29
When Wed Apr 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details April Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 6
When Wed May 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 10
When Sun May 10 5pm — 6pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come meet and talk about metal. And Fire. And smashing stuff.
Host Michael Churchill
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 19
When Tue May 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Creative Arts Island
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details May Creative Arts Committee Meeting
Host Laura Gonzalez
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, May 21
When Thu May 21 7pm — 10pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Discussion of Science and technology that is not normally covered by the media or taught in school.
Host Ben Smith
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, May 23
When Sat May 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, May 26
When Tue May 26 6:30pm — 11:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring your robot and join us for an informal evening of robot building. Get help with your robotics project or help others.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue May 26 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media May Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, May 27
When Wed May 27 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details May Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, May 31
When Sun May 31 2pm — 3:01pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details String up your decorative wind chimes
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun May 31 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Auto Lift Bay
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Automotive Monthly Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 3
When Wed Jun 3 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Committee Meeting
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 13
When Sat Jun 13 12pm — 4pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Dallas Personal Robotics Group. Monthly Robot Presentation and member meeting.
Host Carl Ott
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, June 14
When Sun Jun 14 2pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly meeting/sewing event for informal quiltmaking SIG.
Host Juliette Kriehn
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 20
When Sat Jun 20 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, June 24
When Wed Jun 24 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details June Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, June 27
When Sat Jun 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, June 30
When Tue Jun 30 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media June Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 18
When Sat Jul 18 2:30pm — 3:30pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Jul 18 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, July 21
When Tue Jul 21 7pm — 9pm
Where Digital Media
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Digital Media July Meeting
Host Kevin Patel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, July 25
When Sat Jul 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, July 29
When Wed Jul 29 7pm — 8pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details July Computer Committee Meeting
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 28
When Fri Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 25
When Fri Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »