Tuesday, September 17
When Tue Sep 17 7pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Closed working meeting for Finance Group. Invitation only.
Host Stephenie Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 18
When Wed Sep 18 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come discuss whatever matters to you in a calm environment where it’s safe to disagree.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, September 19
When Thu Sep 19 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details You will learn how to glaze your bisque fired ceramic piece.
Host Daniel Wynne
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 21
When Sat Sep 21 12pm — 1pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Regular monthly committee meeting
Host Mark Salas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 21 1pm — 3pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the first steps of designing your own circuit boards
Host Brent Grimm
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 22
When Sun Sep 22 2pm — 3:30pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes After 6/1/2019
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Sep 22 3:30pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to use our Thunder Laser cutters.
Host Tommy Thomas
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, September 24
When Tue Sep 24 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monitor your world and display it on the web
Host Brady Pamplin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, September 25
When Wed Sep 25 7pm — 11pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Come discuss whatever matters to you in a calm environment where it’s safe to disagree.
Host Rafael Rincon
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 29
When Sun Sep 29 3pm — 5pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Guitar Group - Beginner Series
Host christopher parikh
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 1
When Tue Oct 1 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Beginner to intermediate level class to wire up circuits and download programs to Arduinos and make them communicate with each other.
Host Brady Pamplin
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, October 8
When Tue Oct 8 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic safety and operation for the Shapeoko 2
Host Jay Phelps
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 17
When Thu Oct 17 7pm — 9pm
Where 1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Here’s your chance to learn about Arduino and play with a variety of sensors.
Host Nick Webb
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »