Tuesday, October 27
When Tue Oct 27 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Galley
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks Committee meeting
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, October 28
When Wed Oct 28 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Lets make piggy banks together!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Oct 28 6:30pm — 9pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Youssef Belefqih
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, October 29
When Thu Oct 29 5pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Tiki Cups!
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 1
When Sun Nov 1 2pm — 4:30pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to slip/score, the ease of the slab roller, and how to use forms.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 1 2pm — 3:30pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Prerequisite for Welding and Dynatorch CNC Plasma Cutter Classes
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 1 4pm — 6pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic instruction in MIG welding. You need the Hot Process Safety Class first.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 1 5pm — 7pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Overview of the streaming cart setup, hardware, and software
Host Paul Wilson
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 1 6pm — 8pm
Where Metalworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Basic instruction in MIG welding. You need the Hot Process Safety Class first.
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 3
When Tue Nov 3 5pm — Wed Nov 4 12am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details laser disk anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Tue Nov 3 7pm — 9pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Handbuilt pottery/ceramics -- pinch, coil, slab
Host Beth Appleton
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 4
When Wed Nov 4 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn the basics about throwing on the pottery wheel
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Wed Nov 4 7pm — 10pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Woodshop safety and procedures
Host Thomas Lorkowski
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 5
When Thu Nov 5 2pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Planters
Host Julie Harris
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 6
When Fri Nov 6 6pm — 7:30pm
Where Laser - Epilog Zing
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to, and get signed off on the Epilog Fusion Laser
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 7
When Sat Nov 7 10am — 12pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to trim your wheel thrown piece
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 7 11am — 1:30pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 1 - Glass Fusing
Host Anita Willis
Cost $8.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 3pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Committee Meeting for the Woodshop Committee
Host Ian Lee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 7 2:30pm — 5pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 2 - Enamels on Glass
Host Anita Willis
Cost $4.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 8
When Sun Nov 8 1pm — 2:31pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 3 - Glass Slumping and Draping
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 8 2pm — 4pm
Where  North Warehouse - Ceramics (Do Not Use Yet)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to slip/score, the ease of the slab roller, and how to use forms.
Host Amanda Cline
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Nov 8 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Monday, November 9
When Mon Nov 9 6pm — 8pm
Where Wet Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details 4 - Bottles
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, November 10
When Tue Nov 10 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details MONTHLY MEETING
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, November 11
When Wed Nov 11 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 13
When Fri Nov 13 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 14
When Sat Nov 14 10am — 12pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Demonstration and hands-on help to learn how to glaze bisqueware
Host Monika Troester
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 14 3pm — 5pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will apply 22 carat gold to glazed pots!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 14 6pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Creating an organic and artistic mug
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, November 19
When Thu Nov 19 7pm — Fri Nov 20 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Motorsports Committee Meeting and 24 Hours of Lemons Race Recap
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Nov 19 7pm — 8pm
Where Printmaking
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Printmaking monthly discussion
Host Lisa Gabriel
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, November 20
When Fri Nov 20 6:30pm — 8:30pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details We will be slab building either mugs or pour overs, whichever you choose!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 21
When Sat Nov 21 9:30am — 11am
Where Laser - Epilog Zing
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Learn how to, and get signed off on the Epilog Fusion Laser
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 21 11am — 1pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Nov 21 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 2
When Wed Dec 2 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Bring a bisque or greenware item to try the bubble glazing technique on !
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, December 9
When Wed Dec 9 6pm — 8pm
Where Workshop - Ceramics
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Let's learn the cool technique of throwing off the hump and play with sodium silicate to create cool affects!
Host Christine Kaake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, December 17
When Thu Dec 17 7pm — 9pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meeting of the motorsports committee.
Host Jason Harner
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 19
When Sat Dec 19 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, December 25
When Fri Dec 25 11am — Sat Dec 26 12am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details movies and boardgames on Xmas
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, January 1
When Fri Jan 1 11am — Sat Jan 2 12am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details a day of anime, (potluck) , and boardgames
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, January 23
When Sat Jan 23 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, February 27
When Sat Feb 27 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »