Wednesday, August 5
When Wed Aug 5 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Conference Room (North Lobby)
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly committee meeting
Host April Burk
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 6
When Thu Aug 6 6:30pm — 7:30pm
Where Online Only
Details It's a meeting... of the Board but with no agenda! Let's chat about stuff!
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Thu Aug 6 7pm — 8pm
Where Online Only
Details It's a meeting... of the Board
Host Brad Sims
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 8
When Sat Aug 8 10am — 12:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 8 4pm — 5pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details GlassWorks Equipment Training
Host Anita Willis
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, August 9
When Sun Aug 9 3pm — 5pm
Where Online Only
Details this class will introduce the secrets of Ebay and retail arbitrage
Host Joshua Melnick
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sun Aug 9 7:30pm — Mon Aug 10 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Tuesday, August 11
When Tue Aug 11 7pm — 8pm
Where Online Only
Details twitch stream to build arduino based hacking system to track cell phones!
Host brenly drake
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Wednesday, August 12
When Wed Aug 12 7pm — 9:30pm
Where Woodworking Workshop
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Introductory course to woodshop tools and safety
Host Nathan McAfee
Cost $10.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, August 15
When Sat Aug 15 12pm — 5pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Aug 15 5pm — Sun Aug 16 12am
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details watch and discuss new anime
Host Tim Black
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Thursday, August 20
When Thu Aug 20 7pm — 8pm
Where Offsite (See Event Description)
Details Monthly Motorsports Committee Meeting - Virtual
Host BRYAN SMITH
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, August 28
When Fri Aug 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, September 5
When Sat Sep 5 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Sep 5 6pm — 7pm
Where 3D Fabrication Room
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details monthly 3d fab meeting
Host Max Kirkland
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, September 13
When Sun Sep 13 7:30pm — 8:31pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Friday, September 25
When Fri Sep 25 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 3
When Sat Oct 3 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, October 11
When Sun Oct 11 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, October 24
When Sat Oct 24 2:30pm — Mon Oct 26 6pm
Where Purple Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Short Lectures on Retrocomputing topics, and show & tell
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 24 3pm — 6pm
Where Interactive Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Meetup, Show & Tell, discuss vintage computers
Host David Fenyes
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
When Sat Oct 24 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 7
When Sat Nov 7 12pm — 6pm
Where Online Only
Details Metal Committee Meeting
Host Jim Hartnett
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Sunday, November 8
When Sun Nov 8 7:30pm — 8:30pm
Where North Lobby Classroom
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Blacksmith committee
Host Joe Brown
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, November 28
When Sat Nov 28 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »
Saturday, December 26
When Sat Dec 26 5pm — 7pm
Where Lecture Hall
1825 Monetary Ln #104 Carrollton, TX 75006
Details Monthly Machine Shop Committee Meeting
Host Tim Bene
Cost $0.00
More Info and RSVP »